Local Business Partners with PPE for Sale

earth 5054734 640

We recently received this list of businesses in the metro area that have PPE for sale.  This is not an exhaustive list but is being shared to help business as you prepare for Phase 1 reopening if applicable.

From Business Oregon

Subject: FW: Business partners with PPE

Below are manufacturers verified last week with product ready to sell in the Portland metro area. Not an exclusive list.

Polypropylene face masks / Cloth masks/ washable/ reusable face coverings

  1. Portland Garment Factory https://www.portlandgarmentfactory.com/ Britt Howard 503-257-2905  britt@portlandgarmentfactory.com
  2. Looptworks https://www.looptworks.com/pages/protective-masks-order-form  Scott Hamlin 503-830-1546  scott@looptworks.com
  3. Blue Sky Filters http://www.blueskyfilters.com/ Michael Fogoros 503-867-7254  mfogoros@gmail.com
  4. Prink Made PrinkMade.com Garrett Staples 541-914-7018 garrett.staples@prinkmade.com
  5. Hydra Research https://www.hydraresearch3d.com/covid19-supplies  Zachary Rose 503-849-4879 logistics@hydraresearch3d.com
  6. Spooltown http://www.spooltown.com/ Sara Tunstall  (503) 974-6246 sara@spooltown.com
  7. Gentox Medical Services gentoxmedicalservices.com Tom Lukovich 503.679.6789  tom@gentmedical.com
  8. D6 Inc. https://d6inc.com/ Respirator Face Mask (Currently pending NIOSH N95 Approval) (503) 867-1430

Plastic Face shields

  1. Miles Fiberglass & Composites  https://www.milesfiberglass.com/ Lori Miles-Olund Lolund@milesfiberglass.com
  2. D6 Inc. https://d6inc.com/ (503) 867-1430
  3. Multi-Craft Plastics MCPPE.COM Kevin Lachnmeier            503-352-0970   kevin@Multicraftplastics.com
  4. Hydra Research https://www.hydraresearch3d.com/covid19-supplies  Zachary Rose 503-849-4879 logistics@hydraresearch3d.com
  5. Laird Plastics https://www.lairdplastics.com/component/content/article?id=3444 Bob Dalpe 503-233-4861 bdalpe@lairdplastics.com
  6. Toast, Inc. https://www.toastmade.com/ppe-face-shield-landing-page    Matias Brecher 503-206-7398 sales@toastmade.com
  7. Wavecel https://wavecel.com/faceshields/ Bill McAtee 503-839-0525 faceshield@wavecel.com

Gowns

  1. Looptworks https://www.looptworks.com/pages/protective-masks-order-form  (use mask order form for gown inquiry) Scott Hamlin 503-830-1546              scott@looptworks.com
  2. Exceed Enterprises          https://www.exceedpdx.com/ Scott Sander      971-998-0279                scotts@exceedpdx.com

Acrylic point-of service/sale shields

  1. Laird Plastics https://www.lairdplastics.com/component/content/article?id=3444 Bob Dalpe 503-233-4861 bdalpe@lairdplastics.com
  2. Multi-Craft Plastics MCPPE.COM Kevin Lachnmeier            503-352-0970   kevin@Multicraftplastics.com

Bryan Guiney

Regional Development Officer

Covering the Portland Metro Area

Business Oregon  |  www.oregon4biz.com
503-307-3662 mobile

         

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *