Board & Ambassadors

Board

TigChamberHeadshots 8461

Michelle Cheney, MBA
Chair

Chair, Leadership Tigard
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 703-2852

michellecheney@comcast.net

TigChamberHeadshots 8462

Megan De Salvo
Interim CEO / Past Chair

Edge One Media
9600 SW Oak St. Suite 525
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 567-7343

megan@edge-one.com

TigChamberHeadshots

Tom Engel
Incoming Chair & VP of Finance

Vantage Point HR
Beaverton, OR 97075
(503) 908-5097

tom@vantagepoint-hr.com

TigChamberHeadshots 8464

Sarah Streeter
Director

Specialty Heating & Cooling
7500 SW Tech Center Dr #130, Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 946-6396

sarahs@specialtyheating.com

TigChamberHeadshots 8467

Sara Tanner
Director

Firenze Wealth Management
16083 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
Suite 250
Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 963-6555

sara.tanner@firenzewealth.com

TigChamberHeadshots 8463

Tanya Christensen, MBA
Director

Coldwell Banker Bain
4200 Mercantile Dr. #700
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 899-9644

tanyachristensen@cbbain.com

TigChamberHeadshots 8460

Maria Halstead
Director

Washington Square 9585 SW Washington Square Road
Tigard, OR  97223
503-639-8865

Maria.halstead@macerich.com

TigChamberHeadshots 8456

Dr. Sue Rieke-Smith
Director

Tigard/ Tualatin School District
6960 SW Sandburg St.
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 431-4000

TigChamberHeadshots 9584

Jacob Fuhrer
Director

TVF&R
11945 SW 70th Ave
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 259-1411

jacob.fuhrer@tvfr.com

TigChamberHeadshots 8466

Alfredo Moreno
Director

Portland Community College
Communication Relations Manager
12000 SW 49th Ave
Portland, OR 97219

alfredo.moreno1@pcc.edu


Ambassadors

Micah Dorr
Co-Chair
Inman Financial Services
12703 SW 67th Ave
Portland, OR 97223

Tanya Christensen
Secretary
Coldwell Banker Bain
4200 Mercantile Dr. #700
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Kay Cannon

Aflac
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Mark Fuchs

NW Medicare Advisors
Tigard, OR 97223

Jason Weitz

Left Mind Media
Tigard, OR 

David Wellman

ADT Security
7989 SW Cirrus Dr
Beaverton, OR 97008

Kelley Ayotte

Mortgage Solutions Financial
Tigard, OR 97223

Greg Kozina

Beltran Properties Group exp Realty
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Marcia Solberg

Send Out Cards
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

K. Ray Ellison

Melaleuca
Tigard, OR 97223