Tigard Youth Volunteer Of The Year Award Recipients

This award is given in honor of former Mayor, Jim Nicoli, who passed away in 2000.  His dedication to the youth of our community was a fitting way to honor his name and award a youth in our community who volunteers to make a difference.  Many young people in Tigard are active in volunteer efforts and it is our pleasure to acknowledge their contributions of dedication, energy and community spirit.  They are the future!  

2023 – Aishiki Nag

2021 – Emilio Calderon

2020 – Brandon Liang

2019 – Chloe Skinner

2018 – Marquesa Calderon

2017 – Adam LaFountain

2016 – Mishri Daga

2015 – Olivia Paulson

2014 – Katie Howell

2013 – Allison Burke

2012 – Anthony Quach

2011 – Corey Myers