Tigard Young Professional of the Year Award Recipients

The Tigard Chamber’s Young Professional of the Year Award recognizes and celebrates the accomplishments of a highly motivated, emerging professional of the Tigard community. They or their employer must be a member of the Tigard Chamber of Commerce in good standing. They demonstrate excellence, creativity, and show initiative in their company, profession and/ or community. Can provide 3 reasons why the individual will still be growing 5 years from now. Must be between the ages of 18 to 40 years old.

2023 – Dani Sticka
2022- Dr. Whitney Green Bautista
2021 – Ethan Frelly
2020 – Megan De Salvo