GAPP Committee

GAPP Team Members

  • Tom Markgraf, TriMet, Committee Chair
  • Debi Mollahan, Tigard Chamber CEO
  • Megan De Salvo, Edge One Media, Past Board Chair
  • Tom Engel, Vantage Point HR, Board Member
  • Jessica Love, Tigard Farmers Market
  • Tom Anderson, Tigard Real Estate 
  • John Cook, John L Cook CPA
  • Kim Haughn, TVF&R, Board Member – Non Voting
  • Troy Gagliano, PGE – Non Voting
  • Heidi Lueb – Tigard City Council President – Non Voting

GAPP Committee Members are reviewed and approved by the Tigard Chamber Board of Directors.  Interested in joining GAPP, email

Committee meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month from 1:30 – 2:30 pm at the Tigard Chamber.  Check our calendar of events for more details on these and other chamber events.