Volunteers

Tim McBratney
Past Chair

Pacific Residential Mortgage
4949 Meadows Road, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 699-5626

tim.mcbratney@pacresmortgage.com

Megan De Salvo
Chair

Edge One Media
9600 SW Oak St. Suite 525
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 567-7343

megan@edge-one.com

Eric Johnisee
Vice Chair of Finance

Drive Accounting
7460 SW Hunziker Road, Suite E
Tigard, Oregon 97223
503-684-5169

Eric@driveaccounting.com


Ethan Frelly
Chair Elect

Beltran Properties
29100 SW Town Center Loop W
Suite 130 Wilsonville, OR  97070
(503) 336-7294

ethan.beltranproperties@gmail.com

Joan Edgell
Director

J and J CPA’s

8885 Canyon Rd Suite 212
Portland, OR 97225
(503) 208-2971 (work)

Joan@jandjcpas.net

Debi Mollahan
CEO/Board Secretary

Tigard Chamber 
12345 SW Main Street
Tigard, OR  97223
503-639-1683

debi@tigardchamber.org


Linda Liebenstein
Director/Ambassador Liaison

Friendly Move Management
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 908-5097

linda@friendlymm.com

Michelle Cheney
Director

The Portland Clinic
9250 SW Hall Blvd
Tigard, OR 97223
503.620.7358, ext. 2950

MCheney@tpcllp.com

John Trinh
Director

Luke-Dorf Inc
8915 SW Center Street
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 726-3752

jtrinh@luke-dorf.org​


Greg Weisgerber
Director

TVF&R
11945 SW 70th Ave
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 259-1411

gregory.weisgerber@tvfr.com

Photos by Chad Baker Photography

2019 Tigard Chamber Ambassadors

Images coming soon!

The Tigard Chamber of Commerce (TCC) Ambassador Team is a volunteer group of dynamic business professionals who support and assist the TCC, its staff and membership. This team is the front line; providing information, creating atmosphere and offering staffing at all member involved chamber events.

Their mission is to be the outstretched hand that represents the TCC to its members and the Tigard community.