Board & Ambassadors

Tigard Chamber of Commerce Board

P3130676 1

Michelle Cheney
Chair

Health Care Business Solutions, LLC
PO Box 231152
Tigard, OR 97281
(503) 703-2852

michelle@hcbsllc.net

OLYMPUS CORPORATION E M1X 5184x3888 001607 1

Megan De Salvo
Past Chair

Edge One Media
9600 SW Oak St. Suite 525
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 567-7343

megan@edge-one.com

P8140876 1

Debi Mollahan
CEO/Board Secretary

Tigard Chamber 
12345 SW Main Street
Tigard, OR  97223
(503) 639-1683

debi@tigardchamber.org


John Trinh
Vice President of Finance

Luke-Dorf Inc
8915 SW Center Street
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 726-3752

jtrinh@luke-dorf.org​

sarah scaled

Sarah Streeter
Director

Specialty Heating & Cooling
7500 SW Tech Center Dr #130, Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 946-6396

sarahs@specialtyheating.com

Tom Engel
Director

Vantage Point HR
Beaverton, OR 97075
(503) 908-5097

tom@vantagepoint-hr.com


Sara Tanner

Sara Tanner
Director

Firenze Wealth Management
16083 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
Suite 250
Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 963-6555

sara.tanner@firenzewealth.com

Kim Haughn
Director

TVF&R
11945 SW 70th Ave
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 259-1411

kim.haughn@tvfr.com

Tanyan Christenson

Tanya Christensen, MBA
Director

Coldwell Banker Bain
4200 Mercantile Dr. #700
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 899-9644

tanyachristensen@cbbain.com

Maria Halstead

Maria Halstead
Director

Washington Square 9585 SW Washington Square Road
Tigard, OR  97223
503-639-8865

Maria.halstead@macerich.com

Dr. Sue Rieke Smith

Dr. Sue Rieke-Smith
Director

Tigard/ Tualatin School District
6960 SW Sandburg St.
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 431-4000


Tigard Chamber Ambassadors

The Tigard Chamber of Commerce (TCC) Ambassador Team is a volunteer group of dynamic business professionals who support and assist the TCC, its staff and membership. This team is the front line; providing information, creating atmosphere and offering staffing at all member involved chamber events.

Their mission is to be the outstretched hand that represents the TCC to its members and the Tigard community.

Jordan Hice
Chair
Fit Alliance 
15965 SW 72nd Ave
Tigard, OR 97224

Lisa Rhoades
Chair
Fit Alliance
15965 SW 72nd Ave
Tigard, OR 97224

Micah Dorr
Co-Chair
Inman Financial Services
12703 SW 67th Ave
Portland, OR 97223

Tanya Christensen
Secretary
Coldwell Banker Bain
4200 Mercantile Dr. #700
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

David Bates

Dryer Vent Wizard
Portland, OR 97210

David Wellman

ADT Security
7989 SW Cirrus Dr
BeavertonOR 97008

Dr. Jessica Hudson

Body in Balance Wellness Center
7360 SW Hunziker St. Ste 203
Tigard, OR 97223

Mike Christiansen

Ziply Fiber
8840 SW Burnham St.
Tigard, OR 97223

Program Leads