Board & Ambassadors

Tigard Chamber of Commerce Board

P8140843 1

Ethan Frelly
Chair

Beltran Properties
29100 SW Town Center Loop W
Suite 130 Wilsonville, OR  97070
(503) 336-7294

ethan.beltranproperties@gmail.com

P3130676 1

Michelle Cheney
Chair Elect

Leadership Tigard
12345 SW Main St.
Tigard, OR 97223
503-639-1656

OLYMPUS CORPORATION E M1X 5184x3888 001607 1

Megan De Salvo
Past Chair

Edge One Media
9600 SW Oak St. Suite 525
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 567-7343

megan@edge-one.com


John Trinh
Vice President of Finance

Luke-Dorf Inc
8915 SW Center Street
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 726-3752

jtrinh@luke-dorf.org​

sarah scaled

Sarah Streeter
Director

Specialty Heating & Cooling
7500 SW Tech Center Dr #130, Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 946-6396

sarahs@specialtyheating.com

Tom Engel
Director

Vantage Point HR
Beaverton, OR 97075
(503) 908-5097

tom@vantagepoint-hr.com


Debi Mollahan
CEO/Board Secretary

Tigard Chamber 
12345 SW Main Street
Tigard, OR  97223
503-639-1683

debi@tigardchamber.org

Kim Haughn
Director

TVF&R
11945 SW 70th Ave
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 259-1411

kim.haughn@tvfr.com

EE0A2277 Edit

Paul Ridlon
Director

Burgerville 
12785 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 597-6555

paulr@burgerville.com

Maria Halstead

Maria Halstead
Director

Washington Square 9585 SW Washington Square Road
Tigard, OR  97223
503-639-8865

Maria.halstead@macerich.com

Dr. Sue Rieke Smith

Dr. Sue Rieke-Smith
Director

Tigard/ Tualatin School District
6960 SW Sandburg St.
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 431-4000


2020-2021 Tigard Chamber Ambassadors

The Tigard Chamber of Commerce (TCC) Ambassador Team is a volunteer group of dynamic business professionals who support and assist the TCC, its staff and membership. This team is the front line; providing information, creating atmosphere and offering staffing at all member involved chamber events.

Their mission is to be the outstretched hand that represents the TCC to its members and the Tigard community.

Tina Loveless
Chair
ADT Security
7989 SW Cirrus Dr.
Beaverton, OR 97008

Jordan Hice
Co-Chair
Fit Alliance 
15965 SW 72nd Ave
Tigard, OR 97224

Lisa Rhoades
Co-Chair
Fit Alliance
15965 SW 72nd Ave
Tigard, OR 97224

Tanya Christensen
Secretary
Coldwell Banker Bain
4200 Mercantile Dr. #700
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Jasmina Balogh

Beaverton Kangen Water
Beaverton, OR 97008

Micah Dorr

Inman Financial Services
12703 SW 67th Ave
Portland, OR 97223

Dianna Bancke

Breast Friends
14050 SW Pacific Hwy #201
Tigard, OR 97224

David Bates

Dryer Vent Wizard
Portland, OR 97210

Program Leads